SLLA Act & Rules

These Rules were adopted at the 54th Annual General Meeting of the Sri Lanka Library Association (SLLA), held on 20th June 2014 at Sri Lanka Foundation, as amended at the Extraordinary General Meeting of the SLLA on 12th October 2013 at Information Technology Institute in accordance to the Sri Lanka Library Association (Incorporation) (Amendment) Act, No. 7 of 2004 and Sri Lanka Library Association (Incorporation) Law No.20 of 1974. 





SLLA Newsletter 40 II 2023








Contact Us
Sri Lanka Library Association

Organization of Professional Associations (OPA),
275/75, Stanley Wijesundara Mawatha,
Colombo 07,Sri Lanka.
Tel/Fax: +94-11-2589103
Email:  |  map

Office Opening Hours
Monday to Saturday | 8.30 AM - 4.30 PM

Council Members
President         : Mr. Preethi Liyanage
Gen.Secretary:  Mrs. Varuni Gangabadaarachchi
Edu. Officer: Ms. Priyani Balasooriya ( /

Web Related Contact
Web Coordinator: Mr. C.N.D. Punchihewa

Copyright © 2021 | Sri Lanka Library Association. All rights reserved.
Designed & Maintained by M N Ravikumar